06/15/2010

tuesday shoesday

Posted in tuesday shoesday, wedding invites tagged , , , , , , , , , , at 11:36 pm by meant to be sent

tuesdays have been so super busy these days so my tuesday shoesday posts have been on the fashionably late side…so without further ado, my pick for this week: another lovely nautical style from the virtual shoe mecca, dune. this uk shop has become my go-to for tuesday shoesday finds, and never disappoints.

my pick for today also goes just perfectly with my tying the knot nautical invitation!

oh, i and i finally discovered (or maybe they just added!) the currency button to switch to USD so i can see just how much all of this fabulousness will set me back :)

be sure to check out and follow gwyneth paigelandlocked bridelife in the super burbssimply & forever and swatchbook weddings for more fabulous tuesdayshoesday finds!!

2 Comments »

  1. Brit said,

    Love how nautical these are!

  2. There’s nothing about these sweet wedges I DON’T love! My feet want them now :)


Leave a Reply

